NEYLA PEKAREK Rattlesnake CD With Autographed Booklet

Neyla Pekarek
Rattlesnake CD With Autographed Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Rattlesnake is the highly anticipated debut solo album from Neyla Pekarek, formerly of The Lumineers. A collection of songs inspired by Rattlesnake Kate, a badass frontierswoman who fought off 140 snakes to protect her young son. She not only lived to tell the tale, she made a dress out of their skins. The album was produced by M. Ward.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: S-Curve
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 48986

Related Products