Shopping Cart
MELVINS The Maggot & The Bootlicker 2LP

The Maggot & The Bootlicker 2LP

Twenty years ago, in April 1999, Ipecac Records was formed to release Fantomas' debut release (a band featuring Mike Patton, Dave Lombardo, Trevor Dunn and Buzz Osborne from The Melvins). During that time, Buzz said, "We told Greg that if they wanted to start a label then The Melvins would love to be involved. We asked if he would be interested in doing a trilogy of releases within one year and they said no problem." That year The Melvins released The Maggot, The Bootlicker and The Crybaby via Ipecac.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Ipecac Recordings
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: IPC213LP

Related Products