Shopping Cart
MATT BELLAMY Cryosleep LP (Picture Disc)

Matt Bellamy
Cryosleep LP (Picture Disc)

Matt Bellamy
  • Color: Picture Disc
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Matt Bellamy releases his first physical solo piece with Cryosleep. Cryosleep is a limited edition 12" picture disc with a sheet music booklet. The picture disc contains ten songs, three of them never-before-released versions of songs.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 1500
  • Label: Globalist Industries LLP
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 85001847944

Related Products