MASTODON The Hunter LP (Picture Disc)

The Hunter LP (Picture Disc)

  • Color: Picture Disc

From the Warner Bros. Picture this picture disc series, 12" vinyl picture disc of the album cover art.

The Hunter, the follow-up to 2009's critically embraced Crack The Skye, was recorded in the band's hometown of Atlanta as well as in Los Angeles with producer Mike Elizondo. As with all of their albums, Mastodon (bassist/vocalist Troy Sanders, guitarist/vocalist Brent Hinds, guitarist Bill Keliher, and drummer/vocalist Brann Dailor) decided to take a completely different tack and musical approach to the music on this album.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 3000
  • Label: Reprise
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 561701

Related Products