Shopping Cart
MASE Harlem World 2LP

Harlem World 2LP

  • Color: Translucent Light Blue
The World Is His! 25th Anniversary of the classic Bad Boy Debut featuring the smash hits “Feel So Good”, “What You Want” feat. Total, “24 Hrs To Live” feat. DMX, The Lox and Black Rob. Presented on Limited Edition Translucent Light Blue Vinyl.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Bad Boy Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 730172

Related Products