MARK MOTHERSBOUGH Hello, My Good Friend 12" Single

Mark Mothersbough
Hello, My Good Friend 12" Single

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
A Record Store Day 2016 release! New music from DEVO's Mark Mothersbaugh on limited edition one sided 12" vinyl! B side has an etching of artwork that Mark did as a kid.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 3000
  • Label: Mut Muz
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: MVD8253LP

Related Products