MARK KNOPFLER Soundtrack - Metroland LP (Color)

Mark Knopfler
Soundtrack - Metroland LP (Color)

  • Color: Clear
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Aside from Knopfler’s silky score, the album contains tracks from Dire Straits, Elvis Costello, Francoise Hardy, The Stranglers, Hot Chocolate and Django Reinhardt.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 3000
  • Label: Warner Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 625133

Related Products