Shopping Cart
LETTUCE Elevate CD With Autographed Postcard

Elevate CD With Autographed Postcard

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Purchase includes 4.5" x 4.5" postcard signed by the band.

Genre-defying funk-jazz-soul-hip-hop-psychedelic-jam-art-rock-experimental-avant-garde music titans, Lettuce is releasing their latest studio album, Elevate via their own Lettuce Records. The 11-track album features the previously released and critically-acclaimed songs “Krewe” and “Everybody Wants To Rule The World,” the latter their jazzy take on the Tears For Fears hit. Produced by Lettuce and recorded at Colorado Sound Studio outside of Denver with legendary engineer Russ Elevado (D’Angelo, The Roots, Erykah Badu), Elevate, the band’s sixth studio album and first new, original music in three years, is a dynamic showcase of their ever-changing and all-inclusive musical palette. The six-member ensemble – Grammy-nominated drummer and percussionist Adam Deitch, guitarist Adam “Shmeeans” Smirnoff, bassist Erick "Jesus" Coomes, Grammy Award-winning keyboardist and vocalist Nigel Hall, Grammy Award-winning saxophonist Ryan Zoidis and Grammy Award-winning trumpet player Eric “Benny” Bloom – maintains its eclectic, free-wheeling approach while embracing a progressive and futuristic vibe, with elements of Pink Floyd, the Grateful Dead, Eno and Miles Davis, thanks to their love of improvisational music and arts.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Lettuce
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LR0016LP

Related Products