We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart

Lauren Spencer Smith
Mirror LP

  • Color: Milky Clear
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Multiplatinum singer/songwriter Lauren Spencer Smith announces her debut album Mirror to be released on July 14, 2023 via Island/Republic Records. Mirror features 15 deeply moving, personal songs which tell a story filled with autobiographical ups and downs. It's an album that promises depth, range and narrative. By the age of 19, Lauren has two RIAA-Platinum singles ("Fingers Crossed" and "Flowers") and has amassed over 1 billion streams from singles featured on Mirror.
Item Details
  • Label: Island/Republic Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003759701

Related Products