Shopping Cart

Lady Antebellum
Ocean 2LP

Lady Antebellum
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Ocean is the eighth studio album by country pop trio Lady Antebellum. Lady Antebellum's collaboration with Little Big Town, "The Thing That Wrecks You," is one of 13 songs on Ocean, Lady A's first record with Big Machine Label Group. Rising artist Tenille Townes is one of the song's co-writers, along with Daniel Tashian and Kate York. "There's this theme of returning to the core of who we are - as writers, vocalists and people - that came out in each of these songs," Lady Antebellum member Dave Haywood explains. "Our time in the studio with Dann had an excitement that felt like we were making our first album all over again."
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: BMX
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BMXLA0100D

Related Products