We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
KORN Untitled Deluxe 2LP (Glow-In-The-Dark Cover)

Untitled Deluxe 2LP (Glow-In-The-Dark Cover)

Limited edition deluxe double vinyl packaged in a Glow-In-The-Dark gatefold jacket featuring two bonus tracks: "Sing Sorrow" and "Overture Or Obituary". Originally released in 2007, Untitled was the band's eighth studio album, featuring songs such as "Evolution," "Hold On," and "Kiss."
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Tempo Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 603419

Related Products