We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Live In Austin 3LP (Color) (180g)

  • Color: Pink- Green & Blue Splatter
Triple LP box-set on coloured 180g vinyl. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. This King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 'Live In Austin' bootleg album is comprised of two performances recorded at the 2014 and 2016 LEVITATION festivals in Austin, Texas. Capturing a historic moment for King Gizz, the 2014 set was the band's first-ever North American show and includes raw early versions of fan favourites from the 'I'm In Your Mind Fuzz', 'Oddments' and 'Float Along - Fill Your Lungs' LPs. The 2016 show on discs 2 and 3 captures their return to Austin two years later hot off the heels of the release of 'Nonagon Infinity', and also sees them storm through Gizz bangers from 'Paper Mache Dream Balloon', 'Quarters' and '12 Bar Bruise'. This bootleg is remastered exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box set with new and exclusive artwork by Elzo Durt. Each box-set also includes a 62cm x 62cm poster.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 3
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Fuzz Club
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: FUZZ-193C

Related Products