We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
KING CRIMSON Larks' Tongues In Aspic LP (200g)

King Crimson
Larks' Tongues In Aspic LP (200g)

The album Larks' Tongues In Aspic (1973) features the King Crimson lineup of David Cross, John Wetton, Robert Fripp and Bill Bruford with percussionist Jamie Muir.
Item Details
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 200
  • Label: Discipline Global Mobile
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: KCLP5

Related Products