Shopping Cart
KIMBRA Primal Heart With Autographed CD Booklet

Primal Heart With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Kimbra has quietly spent the past two years assembling the 12-track album with hit-machine Skrillex ("Top of the World"), among other producers in Los Angeles and New Zealand. Stripping down Kimbra's music to bare emotion and heart, the record invites listeners to experience the inherent vulnerability in her voice, conveying raw feeling throughout each song. Thus far, Kimbra has released two singles off the album, including "Everybody Knows" and "Top of the World" which Uproxx describes as "bass-rattling," and Baeble Music says, "If you don't know Kimbra by now, then you're in an ever-diminishing minority," in addition to praise from Stereogum, Brooklyn Vegan, and more.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 564344

Related Products