KENDRICK LAMAR Untitled Unmastered LP

Kendrick Lamar
Untitled Unmastered LP

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Untitled Unmastered is an 8 song project featuring studio recordings of the untitled songs performed live by Kendrick Lamar.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Aftermath
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002492201

Related Products