KACEY MUSGRAVES A Very Kacey Christmas LP

Kacey Musgraves
A Very Kacey Christmas LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
A Very Kacey Christmas features 12 songs including 8 traditional holiday favorites and 4 original songs, “A Willie Nice Christmas (featuring Willie Nelson),” “Christmas Makes Me Cry”, “Present Without A Bow (featuring Leon Bridges)” and “Ribbons And Bows”.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002546901

Related Products