Shopping Cart
JUDICIARY Flesh + Blood (Judiciary) LP

Flesh + Blood (Judiciary) LP

Balancing traditionally timeless grit with 21st century gusto, Judiciary hammer out hardcore grooves at breakneck thrash speeds. The Texas quintet—Jake Collinson [vocals], Kyle Calfin [bass], Austin Looney [drums], Jimmy LaDue [guitar], and Israel Garza [guitar]—wield a searing signature style unlike anything in heavy music. With calculated intensity, it bludgeons without compromise, draws back for a breath, and strikes again even harder.
Item Details
  • Label: Closed Casket Activities
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CLCR105V

Related Products