JUDAH & THE LION Pep Talks CD With Autographed Booklet

Judah & The Lion
Pep Talks CD With Autographed Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Judah & the Lion are back and releasing their third studio album, Pep Talks, which follows 2016's widely successful Folk Hop n’ Roll and their breakout hit, “Take It All Back.” The album is a mature step for the band, and blends uplifting, powerful anthems with more contemplative and emotional tracks. The album includes the singles “Over my head” and “Quarter-Life Crisis” and features from Kacey Musgraves and Jon Bellion.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Judah And The Lion LLC
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 1822919821

Related Products