Shopping Cart
JOURNEY Freedom CD (Autographed)

Freedom CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 3 Per Customer

Purchase includes CD art card signed by Neal Schon & Jonathan Cain.

One of the world’s most beloved rock bands, Journey, has announced their first studio album in over a decade, Freedom, due to be released July 8th via BMG.

Freedom will be the first album of new material in eleven years since 2011’s Eclipse. Ahead of the epic forthcoming studio album, Journey have released the first single, ‘You Got The Best Of Me’.

Following a hiatus, the group emerged from the pandemic with a supercharged new studio line-up. In addition to longtime keyboard player and primary lyricist Jonathan Cain and vocalist Arnel Pineda, one more member was recruited for the upcoming album, bassist extraordinaire Randy Jackson, who had played on Journey’s 1986 album Raised on Radio.

Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2018, Journey have 25 gold and platinum albums, including the fifteen-million selling Greatest Hits collection, with total sales adding up to 80 million records worldwide.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: BMG
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 803495

Related Products