Shopping Cart
IHSAHN After 2LP (Color)

After 2LP (Color)

  • Color: Black and White Swirl and Pink
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
After is the third studio solo album by former Emperor frontman Ihsahn. This album is the final album in a planned trilogy of albums by Ihsahn. Double Colored Vinyl Set: LP1 -Black/White Swirl + LP2- Solid Pink.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 2500
  • Label: Spinefarm
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 60243540478

Related Products