Shopping Cart
HOZIER Wasteland, Baby! 2LP

Wasteland, Baby! 2LP

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer

Wasteland, Baby! is the second full length studio album from Hozier, and his first in several years following the success of his debut 2014 self-titled album. The album features the recent singles 'Movement' and 'Nina Cried Power' which features the legendary Mavis Staples.

Album includes a digital download.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Columbia
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19075917961

Related Products