Shopping Cart
HOT WATER MUSIC Feel The Void LP With Autographed Postcard

Hot Water Music
Feel The Void LP With Autographed Postcard

  • Limited to: 3 Per Customer

Purchase includes postcard signed by Hot Water Music.

Acclaimed American rock band Hot Water Music – Chuck Ragan (lead vocals/guitar), Jason Black (bass), Chris Wollard (guitar/vocals), Chris Cresswell (guitar/vocals), George Rebelo (drums) – are excited to announce its signing with Equal Vision Records for its forthcoming full-length album. Set for release in early 2022, the album will be the band’s first offering since 2019’s Shake Up The Shadows EP and will represent a turning-of-the-page for the iconic outfit.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Equal Vision
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: EVR4591

Related Products