HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS The Rain Just Follows Me LP With Autographed Postcard

Hawthorne Heights
The Rain Just Follows Me LP With Autographed Postcard

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer

Purchase includes postcard signed by the band.

The Rain Just Follows Me, The Album: is the sound of an outbound train falling off the tracks. The train is lost and exhausted. The train is simply expected to execute a series of itineraries that are never ending. The train just doesn’t want to leave the station anymore. The train is me.

There are times that it feels like a total nightmare, yet there are times where the melody soars into something so melancholy and beautiful, but most importantly...it never lets up. Just like the never ending itinerary, RAIN was written and recorded under extreme exhaustion and stress. The exact way that most people live their lives. Tired, strained, and searching for a moment where you can just hit pause...but you can’t, because here comes the next song.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Pure Noise
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: PNE3141

Related Products