Shopping Cart
GUSTER Look Alive CD With Autographed Booklet

Look Alive CD With Autographed Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
Guster is a band whose effortless wit, matchless charm and ever-evolving style has led them to be one of the rare exceptions of a band that not only impresses their fans, but also their peers. Look Alive is their first album since 2015’s critically acclaimed Evermotion, and features a diverse range of songs - from .synth-driven and KCRW-approved “Hard Times” to their earworm ode to Britpop “Overexcited”. Look Alive was produced by English musician, composer, and producer Leo Abrahams (Regina Spektor, Brian Eno/David Byrne, Belle and Sebastian, Chromatics).
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Nettwerk
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 311682

Related Products