Shopping Cart
GURU Guru's Jazzmatazz, Vol. 1 LP

Guru's Jazzmatazz, Vol. 1 LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Guru's Jazzmatazz, Vol. 1 is a jazz rap album from Guru, one half of the duo, Gang Star. This album is one of the first albums to combine a live jazz band with hip hop production and rapping. Jazzmatazz, Vol. 1 brought together a diverse group of jazz cats both old-school and new, including Roy Ayers, Donald Byrd, Lonnie Liston Smith, Ronny Jordan, and Courtney Pine.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Virgin
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002495301

Related Products