GRIZZLY BEAR Painted Ruins With Autographed CD Booklet

Grizzly Bear
Painted Ruins With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

The highly anticipated fifth full length album Painted Ruins follows 2012’s critical and commercial breakthough Shields. Grizzly Bear – Chris Bear, Ed Droste, Daniel Rossen and Chris Taylor – spent the better part of two years writing and recording the 11 new compositions on Painted Ruins. Taylor produced the album and it was mixed by the Grammy Award-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, The War on Drugs, Weezer), who Pitchfork recently called “indie rock’s new go-to sound engineer.”

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: RCA
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88985435792

Related Products