Shopping Cart
GRETA VAN FLEET Anthem Of The Peaceful Army LP

Greta Van Fleet
Anthem Of The Peaceful Army LP

Greta Van Fleet
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Greta Van Fleet - Jake Kiszka/guitars, Sam Kiszka/bass & keys, Josh Kiszka/vocals, and Danny Wagner/drums - is very proud to announce the upcoming release of the band’s debut album, Anthem of The Peaceful Army, featuring the new singles “When The Curtain Falls" and “Watching Over”.

Collectively written by all four band members, the ten original songs explore a variety of topics that include fresh starts, love, integrity, innocence, adventure, diversity and peace, the life cycle and its inherent responsibilities, courage, masked deceptions, revolution, and truth. Blending rock, soul and blues, Jake’s blazing guitar riffs, Josh’s soaring, powerful vocals, Danny’s thunderous drums, and Sam’s swaggering baselines and keys create a menagerie of musical elements throughout.

Anthem of the Peaceful Army was produced by Marlon Young, Al Sutton and Herschel Boone (The Rust Brothers) and recorded earlier this year at Blackbird Studios in Nashville and Rustbelt Studios in Royal Oak, Michigan.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Lava
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002900801

Related Products