Shopping Cart
GENIUS/GZA Beneath The Surface 2LP

Beneath The Surface 2LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Beneath the Surface is the third solo studio album from Wu-Tang Clan member GZA. Beneath the Surface is a worthy continuation and development of the Wu-Tang Clan conglomeration. Quintessential tracks like "Amplified Sample" and "Crash Your Crew," prove GZA's one the most innovative and talented vocalists Wu-Tang had to offer.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Geffen
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002446201

Related Products