Shopping Cart
EVANESCENCE Fallen 20th Anniversary 2LP (Color)

Fallen 20th Anniversary 2LP (Color)

  • Color: Pink & Black Marble
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Evanescence's 2003 debut, Fallen. Featuring the stratospheric hit singles "Bring Me To Life," "Going Under," "Everybody's Fool" and "My Immortal." Since it's release, Fallen has become one of the world's best-selling albums of all-time, with more than 17 million copies sold worldwide. This remastered and expanded edition includes B-sides, rarities and more.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Craft Recordings
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 1000140028

Related Products