Shopping Cart
ERRA Neon CD With Autographed Booklet

Neon CD With Autographed Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

ERRA is a five-piece progressive metalcore band hailing from Birmingham, Alabama that formed in 2009. Their namesake comes from Akkadian mythology and represents mayhem. The band, consisting of Jesse Cash, Sean Price, Alex Ballew, and JT Cavey, solidified their technical sound after relentlessly practicing and writing. They take their influences from well respected groups like Misery Signals, Born of Osiris, As I Lay Dying and Saosin, and thrive on being creative and showcasing their talent through their intense live performances. ERRA takes great pleasure in offering their refreshing sound in a sometimes stale and over-saturated market. It’s not about fashion or status; it’s about using raw talent and energy to create genuine songs that will give hope to the listener.

Neon is ERRA's fourth full-length studio album, following their 2016 release Drift, featuring 'Disaray' and 'Breach'. They will be hitting the road for their die-hard fans on The Summer Slaughter Tour alongside Between The Buried And Me, Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya, and more.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Sumerian
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 401883

Related Products