Shopping Cart
ERIC CHURCH Desperate Man LP

Eric Church
Desperate Man LP

Eric Church
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Eric Church has announced a brand new 11-track album “Desperate Man” following the success of 2014's The Outsiders and 2015's Mr. Misunderstood. The album's self-titled first single is currently in the Country Radio charts, co-written by Church with Texas musician Ray Wylie Hubbard as well as collaborating with producer Jay Joyce.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: EMI Nashville
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002873301

Related Products