Shopping Cart
ENVY OF NONE That Was Then, This Is Now LP

Envy Of None
That Was Then, This Is Now LP

Envy Of None
The all-star line-up of Alex Lifeson (Rush) , Andy Curran (Coney Hatch), Maiah Wynne & Alf Annibalini, continue their exponential growth of their trippy, edgy atmospheric sound that took the world by surprise, with a brand new track 'That Was Then'. The song undulates with progressive dexterity characterised by a fuzzy bass driven groove which once again features the haunting vocals & lyrics of Maiah Wynne seasoned with Alex Lifeson "sound – scaping" guitar tones & classic outro solo. The remainder of the EP is topped off with 4 very adventurous remixes of the Envy of None tracks 'Dumkoptf' , Lethe River, 'Dog's Life' and 'You'll be Sorry' which were only previously offered on the deluxe edition of their debut record.
Item Details
  • Label: Kscope
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: KSCOPE1128

Related Products