Shopping Cart
ENTOMBED Clandestine: Live 2LP

Clandestine: Live 2LP

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Original members Nicke Andersson (drums), Uffe Cederlund (guitar) and Alex Hellid (guitar) together with Robert Andersson (vocals) and Edvin Aftonfalk (bass) perform second Entombed album, Clandestine, live for the first time at the 25th Anniversary of release.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 500
  • Label: Sound Pollution
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: TEEM320.1

Related Products