Shopping Cart
EMINEM Recovery 2LP

Recovery 2LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Originally released in 2010, Recovery was the long-awaited follow-up to Eminem's Relapse album. Features production from Just Blaze, Jim Jonsin and Mobb Deep's Havoc plus guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pink and Rihanna.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Aftermath
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B001441101

Related Products