ELECTRIC WIZARD Wizard Bloody Wizard LP

Electric Wizard
Wizard Bloody Wizard LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

‘Wizard Bloody Wizard’ is the latest / ninth studio album from Electric Wizard; produced by guitarist / vocalist Jus Oborn and guitarist Liz Buckingham, and mixed by Oborn, this six-track, all-analogue affair is the follow up to 2014’s ‘Time To Die’. Album includes poster and a digital download.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Spinefarm
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 2557542356

Related Products