We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
ED SHEERAN Loose Change EP

Ed Sheeran
Loose Change EP

Ed Sheeran’s 8-track EP ‘Loose Change’ is re-released on 12” vinyl; a welcomed addition to any Ed collection.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 549853

Related Products