Shopping Cart
DJ SHADOW Our Pathetic Age 2LP

DJ Shadow
Our Pathetic Age 2LP

DJ Shadow
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
DJ Shadow returns with his new album Our Pathetic Age, kicking off the project with hit single, “Rocket Fuel” featuring vocals from legendary rap trio De La Soul, which was also included in EA’s Madden 20 Soundtrack. Set to release as a double album, part 1 of Our Pathetic Age includes 11 genrebending instrumental tracks. Part two is a 14-track vocal suite with features from the likes of Nas, Dave East, Run The Jewels, and more.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Mass Appeal
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: MSAP0088LP

Related Products