Shopping Cart
DIIV Deceiver LP

Deceiver LP

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer

Occupying the corners between fuzzed-out shoegaze bliss, troubadour poetry, and metallic catharsis, DIIV - Zachary Cole Smith (lead vocals, guitar), Andrew Bailey (guitar), Colin Caulfield (vocals, bass), and Ben Newman (drums) - personally inhabit the recesses of their third fulllength album, Deceiver. A whirlwind brought DIIV here.

Album includes a digital download.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Captured Tracks
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CT300LP

Related Products