Shopping Cart
DEATH Individual Thought Patterns LP (Pinwheel)

Individual Thought Patterns LP (Pinwheel)

  • Color: Clear with White Pinwheels- Baby Pink- Blood Red- and Swamp Green Splatter
Individual Thought Patterns is the fifth studio album by the Death metal band, originally released on June 22, 1993. Schuldiner's lyrics explore human facets including critiques of social norms, constructs and perceptions.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Relapse
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: RR43511

Related Products