Shopping Cart
CRYPTA Shades Of Sorrow LP

Shades Of Sorrow LP

Shades of Sorrow (2023) is the second album by Brazilian death metal band CRYPTA. Formed in 2019 by former NERVOSA members Luana Dametto (drums) and Fernanda Lira (vocals), and now featuring guitarists Tainá Bergamaschi and Jessica di Falchi, CRYPTA broke the charts with their critically acclaimed debut album, Echoes of the Soul, in 2021 (including landing at #55 on the Official German Album Charts and debuting at #15 on both the US Hard Music Albums and Top New Artist Albums charts). On Shades of Sorrow, the band stays true to their unique sound that was introduced on the first full-length, blending classic and modern death metal with significant extreme and black metal elements.
Item Details
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: NPR1221VINYL

Related Products