We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
CLUTCH The Obelisk 16LP Box Set

The Obelisk 16LP Box Set

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

A super limited edition box set for the real Clutch lover: 16 vinyl records, a turntable slipmat and signed artist lithograph.

Features the following albums:

  • Strange Cousins From The West
  • Blast Tyrant
  • Robot Hive – Exodus
  • Earth Rocker
  • Psychic Warfare
  • Full Fathom Five
  • La Curandera
  • Live At The Googolplex LP (picture disc)
  • Jam Room (picture disc)
  • Pitchfork & Lost Needles (picture disc)
  • Book of Bad Decisions.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 16
  • Limited edition of: 550
  • Label: Weathermaker Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: WM085

Related Products