Shopping Cart
BTS Face Yourself CD

Face Yourself CD

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Global superstars BTS are releasing their long-awaited Japanese-language album, FACE YOURSELF. The CD comes with a 24-page booklet including exclusive photos of the group. FACE YOURSELF kicks off with the Japanese version of “Best Of Me,” a collaboration song with The Chainsmokers. The CD contains the Japanese version of smash hits around the world (“Blood Sweat & Tears“ / “Not Today” / “Spring Day” / “DNA” / “MIC Drop,” and Japan-original “Crystal Snow”), plus the Japanese version of “Go Go” and two new original songs.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Everything To Everyone
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 6740415

Related Products