We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart

Bruce Springsteen
18 Tracks 2LP

Bruce Springsteen
In 1998, the 4-CD collection "Tracks" came out, then this 1999 release took 18 of its essentials and presented them on a single CD. Now, those 18 come to double vinyl: previously unreleased versions and unissued songs from all across Bruce’s career including "The Promise," "The Fever," "Pink Cadillac," "Janey, Don’t You Lose Heart," "My Love Will Not Let You Down," "Growin’ Up," "Rendezvous," "Born in the U.S.A." (demo), "Lion’s Den," "Sad Eyes," "Loose Ends" and more!
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 140
  • Label: Legacy
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19075978931

Related Products