Shopping Cart
BOYWITHUKE Serotonin Dreams CD (Autographed)

Serotonin Dreams CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 3 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

CD pack is signed by BoyWithUke.

Serotonin Dreams is the full-length debut album by singer, songwriter, and producer BoyWithUke. The anxiously awaited album includes the singles IDGAF, Long Drives, and Toxic and will feature collaborations with mxmtoon, Powfu, blackbear and more.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Republic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B0035730-02

Related Products