Shopping Cart
BOWLING FOR SOUP Pop Drunk Snot Bread CD With Autographed Trading Card Set

Bowling For Soup
Pop Drunk Snot Bread CD With Autographed Trading Card Set

  • Limited to: 3 Per Customer

Purchase includes 4 piece trading card set signed by the band.

Pop punk legends Bowling For Soup have done it again with their thirteenth studio album, Pop Drunk Snot Bread. From professing their love for Brad Pitt in “I Wanna Be Brad Pitt" to encouraging us all to be a little kinder these days in “Killin’ ‘Em With Kindness,” the greatest band of all time will have you singing along to every song and forgetting about the bad stuff. Worlds collide with the catchy “Alexa Bliss,” dedicated to the WWE Superstar and champion Alexa Bliss, who has perviously proclaimed Bowling For Soup to be her favorite band, bringing wrestling and pop punk together as they should be. "Getting Old Sucks (But Everybody’s Doing It)" sees Jaret, Gary, Chris and Rob adjust to the challenges of getting older - in a manner of speaking - while still rocking out in time honored, tongue-in-cheek Bowling For Soup style and shows exactly why they are still at the top of their game.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Brando
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BRANDO2202

Related Products