Shopping Cart
BLACK SABBATH Mob Rules LP (Picture Disc)

Black Sabbath
Mob Rules LP (Picture Disc)

Black Sabbath
  • Color: Picture Disc
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Black Sabbath’s album Mob Rules celebrates its 40th Anniversary this year with a limited edition picture disc exclusively for RSD Drops 2021. The newly remastered audio - from line up Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Vinny Appice - features the tracks “The Mob Rules,” “Turn Up The Night” & “The Sign Of The Southern Cross”. Strictly Limited to 5000 copies worldwide.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 4000
  • Label: Warner Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 60349784507

Related Products