Shopping Cart

Black Noi$e
Oblivion LP

Black Noi$e
Detroit producer Black Noi$e releases his latest project, Oblivion, via Earl Sweatshirt's Tan Cressida imprint on Warner Records. Oblivion marks the first non-Earl release on Tan Cressida. The project includes features from Earl, Danny Brown, MIKE, Duendita and more, as well as the previously-released singles, "Mutha Magick" featuring bbymutha, which NYLON described as "a steely, high-intensity Noi$e beat with commanding raps from the Chattanooga, TN oracle," and "The Band" featuring Dallas-bred, LA-based artist Liv.e, which DJ Booth called "a swaying funk of crunchy guitars and drums."
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Warner Bros
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 654069

Related Products