Shopping Cart
BILL EVANS Tales: Live In Copenhagen (1964) LP

Bill Evans
Tales: Live In Copenhagen (1964) LP

Bill Evans
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Tales: Live In Copenhagen (1964) is a never-before-released recording of piano great Bill Evans, with bassist Chuck Israels and drummer Larry Bunker, captured at the Radiohuset and TVBYEN studios in August 1964. Featuring Evans’ only known version of “I Didn’t Know What Time It Was,” two different readings of “Sweet And Lovely,” and a live version of “’Round Midnight.” Limited Edition LP on 180g vinyl includes a booklet with rare photos, liner notes and interviews. Available exclusively for RSD Black Friday 2023.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Limited edition of: 3650
  • Label: Elemental Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ELTL10001383

Related Products