Shopping Cart
BEACH HOUSE Become EP (Color)

Beach House
Become EP (Color)

Beach House
  • Color: Crystal Clear
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Become is a new EP featuring five previously unreleased songs recorded during the Once Twice Melody sessions. This RSD-exclusive edition is on crystal-clear vinyl, and it is limited to 8,000 copies in the US.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 8000
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: SUB545RSD.1

Related Products