Shopping Cart
BASSNECTAR Unlimited With Autographed CD Booklet

Unlimited With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

New full length album of 15 original tracks feat. collaborations with a who’s who of electronic and hip-hop guests. His most collaborative and genre-bending work to date including bangers and melodic down-tempo masterpieces. CD includes bonus fold out poster with liner notes hidden inside.

Lorin Ashton says:

"The theme of this album for me is exploring music as a sonic collage: the unlimited possibilities of creative ideas, the unlimited combinations and layers, the unlimited scope of imagination. I wanted to dive deep into my own artistic process as a detail-obsessed control freak, wading through the zillions of potential options in any given sonic moment of a song. Like a traveller who finds themselves at a crossroads, with a nearly-infinite amount of paths to take….but can only choose one path for that journey.

"I decided to theme this mixture of music around celebrating the adventure of collage-art, merging ideas and inspiration through collaboration, teamwork, and letting your dreams & visions run wild. This process feels sacred to me, and I want to give thanks to all the artists and human beings I collaborate with (present, past & future), all the folks on the Bassnectar team who work so hard (it's a huge family & a team effort), and all the amazing interactive community members for the contributions you all make.

"May we spend our time being grateful for what we have, as opposed to being ungrateful for what we don't have. Hopefully this will stretch out time a bit longer, and allow us to sink deeper into each precious moment as we venture into the unlimited..."

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Amorphous
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: AM020

Related Products